The local Adventist church work is organized into eight (8) zones. Each zone consists of a number of smaller groups and/or large church congregations. Each zone is served by a zonal leader with other pastors, religious educators and chaplains working alongside. The zonal arrangement reflects the national geographic organization.

  • NW –North West
  • NNW- North North West
  • NE- North East
  • NNE – North North East
  • SW – South West
  • SE- South East
  • MS- Mid South
  • C- Central

Need to reach one of our pastors? Do get in touch with us directly.