The South Caribbean Conference is made up of churches and other entities on the island of Trinidad. Executive authority between sessions is exercised by the Conference's Executive Committee and executive officers (President, Executive Secretary, and Treasurer) all of whom are elected to serve four years. The organization is governed by a constitution which is ratified at sessions and duly called constituency meetings.

Conferences & Missions

The South Caribbean Conference is one of ten (10) Conferences/Missions within the Caribbean Union Conference (CARU). The Caribbean Union consists of the East Caribbean ConferenceNorth Caribbean ConferenceSt.Lucia MissionGrenada ConferenceTobago MissionGuyana ConferenceSuriname MissionSt.Vincent Mission, and the South Leeward Conference. 

The Higher Organization

The Caribbean Union is one of twenty-three Unions/Union Missions of the Interamerica Division which comprises nations within the Caribbean, Central America, and some areas of South America. The highest constituency is the Interamerica Division with 13 world divisions being supervised by the General Conference.